Ph. No.: 2413464 / 2410567



## RI KRISHNA MISSION SCHOOL

(A Unit of Bhakti Vedanta Education and Scientific Research Trust)

Founder Acharya His Holines B. S. Damodar Swami

Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education (C.B.S.E)

BHOLANANDA PALLI, AIRPORT ROAD, AGARTALA, TRIPURA WEST.

Ref. No. :	Date :

The Managing Committee of Sri Krishna Mission School has been reconstituted in a meeting of the trustees of Bhakti Vedanta Education and Scientific Research Trust on 15<sup>th</sup> April,2023 for the next 3 years.

- 1. Mr. Rakhal Debnath President
- 2. Mr. B.K Roy- Vice President
- 3. Mr. Shaktimoy Chakraborty-Vice-President
- 4. Mr. Dinabandhu Das-Secretary
- 5. Mr. Asis Debnath- Teachers' Representative
- 6. Mrs. Tapati Chanda Kar-Women Representative
- 7. Mr. Chandra Banarjee- Parents' Representative
- 8. Mr. Nagadhiraj Datta- Eminent Personality of Society
- 9. Mr. Dipankar Roy Principal of K.V. Kunjaban
- 10. Mr. Kalyan Bhadra-H.M. Bodhjung H.S. School (Govt. Nominee)
- 11. Mr. Biswajit Saha- Parents Representative
- 12. Mrs. Bhaswati Datta Headmistress Member of Girls' protection committee
- 13. Mrs. Nili Pal Baidya Headmistress Member of Girls' protection committee

Bhakt Vedanta Education & Scientific Research Trust Airport Road, Agartala